Skip to content

snow baby…

February 8, 2010

Fact:  Arkansas hasn’t had this much snow in I can’t remember when.  So you better believe that I am not going to pass up the chance to get some beautiful shots of my girls in the snow!  Today, it is all about Lily.  She and I got to spend some time alone just playing and taking pictures.  It was so nice to be together and watch my little girl experience the magic and wonderment of a deep, fluffy snow.  Oh to have the heart of a child again!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Falone permalink
    February 8, 2010 1:59 pm

    She has the most beautiful eyes!!!!

  2. Kelli permalink
    February 8, 2010 2:09 pm

    Oh my, these are great. She is beautiful, she looks just like you! All we got in Sheridan is yucky rain. Oh and by the way nice snowman!

  3. maggiehendrix permalink*
    February 8, 2010 2:29 pm

    Thanks friends! I’m sad you aren’t getting any snow Kelli. 😦

Leave a Reply

