Skip to content

It’s Workshop Time!!!

January 15, 2010

Update:  The Workshop is sold out!  Please contact me if you would like to be put on my mailing list for future workshops.  Thanks!

I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed teaching my workshops last spring and fall!  At first, I was a little nervous about how I would be as a teacher, but my confidence has definitely grown since the first workshop and I look  forward to the next one each and every time.  All of my past attendees have been such fun and fabulous people and meeting women, and men, from all over the place has been the coolest!  I am flattered to have so many out of state attendees with some driving from 9 hrs away to attend!   Anywho (yes, I said anywho. What of it?), here is my cutesy flyer for my February workshop.  I would just love for you to be there!  Click here for more in-depth 411 on what I cover at the workshop.  Peace out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2010 4:54 pm

    oh I so want to be there Maggie! However, that is Caitlin’s last basketball game for the year and it also the last weekend before Rhealana’s. ;( maybe next time!

  2. Kelli permalink
    January 18, 2010 10:16 am

    I attended Maggie’s very 1st workshop and it was WONDERFUL. I learned so much and had a graet time. If you can make it I highly recommend it! And no I didn’t get paid for this endorsement she really is that wonderful ~

  3. January 19, 2010 2:25 pm

    Oh how I wish I could!!

Leave a Reply

