Skip to content

you can’t get too much of a good thing…

December 22, 2009

well, I guess that you can get too much of a good thing sometimes, but I can’t get enough of these gorgeous images from Derek and Tessa’s E-Session!  I’m playing catch-up on my editing right now and just had to share some more favorites from their session.  Love tis’ lovely isn’t it?

I love this series of fun shots…


oooh, be still my heart!  LURVE this one!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2009 5:03 pm

    These are beyond fantastic! What a beautiful couple! 🙂 I love your photogrphy style and am thrilled to have stumbled upon your website. 🙂

  2. laciekeener permalink
    December 22, 2009 6:25 pm

    lets see…my favorites are: the one on the cool bench that yours truly found, and the midnight oil pic with the two of them looking at their macs! Great job sis! Love you.

  3. December 23, 2009 9:02 am

    Absolutely lovely set of photos.

  4. Kelli permalink
    December 28, 2009 8:11 am

    Sweet! Luv ’em. Hope you have a GREAT CHRISTmas!

Leave a Reply

