Skip to content

fresh…

November 21, 2009

Well, this little peanut has already made her big debut to around 70,000 people and she is only 11 days old!  Yep, this is little miss Analyse, the sweetheart from the birth photos I featured on the blog last week.  Just look how much she has changed since then!  I guess a good cleanin’ will do that for a girl. 😉  She is just such a sweet, sweet baby.  I’ve never had a newborn cooperate as well as she did for her “sleeping baby” photos.  She just slept and let me move her around, NAKED, from dish to ottoman to bean bag and back to the dish.  *Sigh*  What an angel…

By the way, just for scale, that red fuzzy thing is MY hat!  She is tiny!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 12:52 pm

    Oh my my my. I cannot believe I actually got to hold that bundle of awesomeness! Great job sis! Love you 🙂

  2. sarah permalink
    November 22, 2009 2:05 pm

    love…lots of love 🙂

  3. November 23, 2009 12:36 pm

    Wowsers! These are beautiful. So cute. Fits in your hat. That is tiny alright. 🙂

  4. November 26, 2009 10:45 am

    She is so beautiful!! Great images!

  5. Kelli permalink
    December 1, 2009 7:46 am

    What a precious little girl. What a treat for Sarah to have these beautiful images of her baby girl. Great job Maggie, I couldn’t pick out a favorite, I LOVED them all!

Leave a Reply

