Skip to content

100,000 hits…

November 18, 2009

Today marks the day that my blog rolled over 100,00 visits!  And except for about 40,000 of them, I have to give thanks to the infamous Pioneer Woman for linking me from her site!  Ree, you’re an uber cool gal and I appreciate you taking the time to throw me a bone. 🙂 🙂 🙂  Keep on keepin’ it real sister!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2009 12:14 pm

    Yay! Maggie this is awesome! woah.

  2. November 19, 2009 9:49 am

    Oh how those lovely blue eyes kill me.

    Absolutely lovely shots. All of them.

    Love the little one’s expressions.

  3. Kelli permalink
    December 1, 2009 7:42 am

    Awh, cute pic, I am glad I didn’t mess it up!! Hope the one of you and Malboro Man turned out as good -do you have it framed on your wall or maybe even a canvas? hehe

Leave a Reply

