Skip to content

BIG DAY ON THE BLOG…

November 13, 2009

I just want to post a big THANKS to all of you who are visiting via the PDUB blog today! Your comments are all so sweet. I will pass them along to Sarah and David, the proud parents of little “A”!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2009 10:35 am

    Glad to have found you! Sure wish you lived in Washington!! 🙂

  2. Lauren H. permalink
    November 13, 2009 10:39 am

    Love your birth photography!!Did you use a flash or just the ambient light? I soo wish my hospital would have allowed another person in the ER!!

  3. November 13, 2009 1:37 pm

    Hi,

    PDub (Ree) sent me. I just love your photos. You’ll be seeing more of me. 🙂

  4. Kelly in Carrollton permalink
    November 14, 2009 8:27 pm

    amazing. thank you for sharing these pictures of the wonder of birth! as a 2 time c-section mama, it was a blessing to see what i couldn’t see past that curtain with my own precious daughters!! : )

Leave a Reply

