Skip to content

fall is my favorite season…

October 27, 2009

and this shoot was for one of my favorite people!  This is one of my dearest friends and her two SWEET kiddos.  It has been seven years since I saw her last and it was so wonderful to spend some time together again.  This was the first time I have gotten to be around Emily’s kids and I am so, so impressed with how kind and polite the kids are!  You are doing such a great job raising them, friend.  Emily, I hope you love your sneak peek and I hope we can see more of each other soon!

sp4967c5x7

sp4973cbw5x7

sp4995cbw5x7

sp5009c5x7

sp5044cbw5x7

sp5067cbw5x7

sp5133cbw5x7

sp5149cbw5x7

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    November 14, 2009 3:42 pm

    i haven’t gotten the chance to let u know that i have seen these beutiful pictures.
    i have seen them and i love them and i love u and i can’t wait to see all of them and
    ordering them.
    thank you mrs. maggie

Leave a Reply

