Skip to content

a new baby boy…

October 22, 2009

Do you remember gorgeous April from last fall?  Well, it is amazing what a year can bring!  Just look at what she’s been up to!  She is now a beautiful momma with such a hansome little man.  Little “P” truly made us work to get the shot but it all paid off in the end!  Craig and April, Thanks so much for letting me photograph this time in your lives.  And, Craig, thanks for being such a great guy and changing my flat for me!  You truly went above and beyond!

sp4042cbw5x7

sp4075

sp4162c5x7seventies

sp4222cbw5x7

sp4234c5x7

sp4264c5x7

 I couldn’t decide between the color or black and white, so I thought Iwould post both.

sp4264cbw5x7

sp4282cbw5x7

sp4318cbw5x7

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April permalink
    October 24, 2009 6:52 pm

    Maggie, like I texted you “you amaze me”. I can’t believe how awesome these are of my little cranky “P”. Shhhhhhhh…. don’t tell him I said that. 🙂

  2. Amy permalink
    October 26, 2009 12:47 pm

    These pictures of April, Craig and baby “P” are awesome. I love them!!

  3. Amber permalink
    October 26, 2009 5:54 pm

    I work with April and we had our little men 1 day apart. She was beautiful pregnant and even more beautiful now. These are truly amazing!! Craig has never looked so happy(expect for his wedding day of course.

Leave a Reply

