Skip to content

Blake : Sr. 2010

October 4, 2009

Two guys in a week!  Blake came all the way from Jonesboro for his shoot and he totally rocked his session!  Literally!  Blake is a drummer in a band so he brought his drum set and we set it up downtown.  I wanted to get some action shots of him playing, so he hammered away at the drums for quite a while so that I could get my shot.  Before long, he had drawn a crowd!  There were even people taking pictures of him with their cell phones!  Blake handled all the attention quite well.  As always, I had such a great time with Blake and his mom on our shoot.  Thanks so much for coming down!  And Teresa, thank you so much for holding me up on the bucket while I was getting my shot! 😉sp1355c5x7

sp1387c5x7

sp1405c5x7

sp1441c5x7

sp1485cbw5x7

sp1496cbw5x7

sp1588cbw5x7

sp1684cbw5x7

sp1773cbw5x7

sp1789c5x7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

