Skip to content

Childhood is colorful…

September 27, 2009

Every shoot with a 2 year old is an adventure.  As you can see, my shoot with little miss Kerby was no exception!  This little DOLL is spunky and happy!  Those qualities make my job so easy!  As an added bonus, her mommy styled her just perfectly!  If I could, I would sooo hire her as a stylist for my business. 🙂  Allison, I had so much fun with you guys and I truly appreciate that you chose me to document this stage in Kerby’s life.  Enjoy your sneak peek!

sp0554cbw5x7

sp0570cbw5x7

sp0590cbw5x7

sp0641cbw5x7

sp0763cbw5x7

sp0778cbw5x7

sp0813cbw5x7

sp0839cbw5x7

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sarah permalink
    September 30, 2009 6:48 am

    okay, so this mom is going to have such a time picking out which pictures to get!!! They are all awesome maggie–and I agree with you, those outfits are awesome. Lovin the upside down pic!

  2. Nina [ljuvligt] permalink
    November 11, 2009 9:10 am

    I just LOVE these photos! Colorful in more than one way 🙂

Leave a Reply

