Skip to content

senior…

July 24, 2009

Aaah, I love my job.  I am so blessed to work with the best clients on the planet (not to mention the most beautiful)!  “K” and her mom followed this crazy woman around yesterday

evening and we explored some places that are not known to a lot of people.  Places that, were it not for getting that “perfect shot”, neither I nor they would normally have ventured to.

It is my goal to keep my senior sessions completely one-of-a-kind.  In order to do that in this small town, I have to get a little adventurous on my shoots!  Thank you K for being such 

an uber fabulous model and Renee, I hope your car didn’t get  TOO dirty!  😉

sp8397c5x7

 

sp8472c5x7

sp8502c5x7

sp8529c5x7

sp8545cbw5x7

And my favorite of the day below…  I heart this shot BIG TIME!

sp8555c5x7

sp8584c5x7

sp8603c5x7

sp8622c5x7

sp8636c5x7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

