Skip to content

fiery red heads…

July 9, 2009

I had the pleasure of photographing these two sisters on this beautiful morning.  I’ve known them since they were born and have wanted to photograph them ever since they got some hair on their heads!  “A” and “H” are fun, fiery and full of life, just like their FABULOUS momma!  Kara, you are such a Diva (I mean that in the most fabulous way) and I love ya girl!  Thanks for letting me get my chance with your girls.  

sp8010c5x7

sp8022c5x7

sp8034c5x7

sp8074c5x7

sp8087c5x7

sp8148cbw5x7

sp8116c5x7

sp8152cbw5x7

sp8164cbw5x7

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gayla permalink
    July 9, 2009 5:54 pm

    Is this beautiful porch I keep admiring in your latest photos attached to your new house? My, it is beautiful! I love these pics. Too sweet.

  2. July 9, 2009 8:59 pm

    oh I love these! ok so we have seriously got to make plans for my family pictures (after the heat goes away).

  3. sarah permalink
    July 9, 2009 9:49 pm

    I love these pics! Green and pink are always a winning combo in my book(I especially love the pics of their cute little peep toe shoes-adorable!).

  4. maggiehendrix permalink*
    July 9, 2009 9:52 pm

    I should’ve known you would love all of that green and pink Sarah!

  5. Kelli permalink
    July 10, 2009 11:05 am

    These are images are gorgeous!!!! LOVE THEM ALL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

