Skip to content

sweet boy…

June 29, 2009

Meet little “L” and his mommy Erica!  This was my very first session in my new house with my FABULOUS north facing window (perfect for indoor natural light photography).  I could photograph newborns all day long.  They are just perfect and the more I get to be around them and enjoy them, the easier it is for me to hold off on having another one of my own for now. 🙂  L was a perfect little gentleman for me and I want to thank you so much Erica for letting me photograph your little man and you of course!

sp5863cbw5x7

sp5880cbw5x7

sp5913cbw5x7

sp5964c5x7

sp5967cbw5x7

sp5981c5x7

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2009 8:15 pm

    Maggie, fabulous! You have got to be loving all that light! I wish I had a large North facing window! Just precious! 🙂

  2. Kelli permalink
    July 1, 2009 9:44 am

    These are awesome! Lighting is awesome! You are awesome! And Baby L is adorable.

Leave a Reply

