Skip to content

The joys of moving…

May 26, 2009

I just wanted to give a quick update on our moving status…

We will be closing on our new house this Friday and then I will have two weeks to remodel the house we live in PLUS the house we are moving to.  In addition to the remodel, I have to pack our entire house, move AND do three photo shoots and a wedding all within those two weeks!  It will be the Grace of the Lord that caries me through!  That said, I may be off the blogging grid for a couple of weeks, but I will do my best to update ASAP!  Thanks so much for stopping by!  And one fun picture to hold you over. 🙂

Kay Lynn b-day

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelli permalink
    May 27, 2009 12:29 pm

    Oh my goodness and I thought my life was crazy busy right now. I’ll be praying for you. Hopefully everything will go smoothly. Moving is always so stressful but throw in the remodel and I can’t imagine. Hang in there!

  2. Aunt Beth permalink
    May 29, 2009 9:44 am

    Maggie,
    You do realize your children will need therapy to get over their “Mommy issues” when they are older! lol
    But keep doing it, at least we love it!

    Too cute!

    Goodness, why are you having to remodel the house you are leaving????

    Aunt Beth

  3. May 30, 2009 3:24 pm

    love the pic of Halle… cracks me up! Seriously let me know what I can help you with during this time. I love to jump in with all 4’s and get it done.

Leave a Reply

