Skip to content

Opening my doors soon!

May 5, 2009

John and I are buying a new home!  I’m so excited because the new house will have a nice large room that I can dedicate entirely to my business!   My new office  has a HUGE north facing window that will be *PERFECT* for indoor, natural light photography!  This will mean more flexibility for scheduling shoots during unfavorable weather conditions as well as a whole new area of photography that I can offer to you!  My plans also include in-house consultations with each of  you so that I can take that extra step in customizing your session so that it reflects exactly what you have in mind.   I’m so excited!  We will be closing on the new place at the end of May and will be moving shortly after.  I will be posting lots of pictures of the place as soon as I get all of my decorating finalized, so stay tuned!  

Have a Delightful week!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2009 8:11 pm

    yay!

  2. Kelli permalink
    May 8, 2009 8:19 am

    Exciting!

  3. Aunt Beth permalink
    May 20, 2009 7:19 am

    Congratulations to all of you! There is nothing like a new home to make into “yours”. I’m very excited for ya’ll and can’t wait for the pictures.

    Aunt Beth

  4. Casey permalink
    May 20, 2009 12:44 pm

    You are so talented, dear friend! I can’t wait to see what you will do with your new space!

Leave a Reply

