Skip to content

Amy : Just Because

April 11, 2009

Amy contacted me a few months ago about doing a just because session.  We had first scheduled for February and I am SO glad we decided to wait until now!  Spring has sprung and though it was quite chilly yesterday, you wouldn’t know it by Amy’s smile and her light-hearted demeanor!  We, of course, had a ball just running around and finding awesome spots with some beautiful light.  I love that my job allows me to meet so many people, like Amy, who otherwise I would have never met!  Amy, I had such a great time with you and sweet Macy yesterday and I am looking forward to having you at my workshop next weekend!!!  Thank you for choosing me to document this time in your life. 🙂

sp3843c5x7

sp3903c5x7

sp3933c5x7

sp3965c5x7

sp4030c5x7vintage

sp4117c5x7

sp4131c5x7

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    June 18, 2009 7:32 am

    wow, amazing…

  2. June 18, 2009 2:33 pm

    I love the one with the umbrella!! looks like it SHOULD be in a magazine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

