Skip to content

Lacie : Just Because

March 30, 2009

I love my sis.  She is gorgeous, quirky, a ton of fun and turning into such a fascinating young woman.  Last week Lacie got to come and Spend her spring break with me and we had such a great time together!  The thing I love about having Lacie as a sister is that she has also become my best friend.  I’m pushing 30 these days so having a vibrant 16 year old in my life with a world of opportunity before her makes me feel a tad young[er]!  Lacie, I love you.  I’m proud of you and the woman you are becoming.  I think you have a gorgeous smile, a perfect nose, beautiful eyes and fabulous long legs (a quality that I fall short [pun intended] in attaining)!  

sp3368c5x7vintage

sp3399c5x71

sp3414

sp3448cbw5x7seventies

sp3460cbw5x7seventies

sp3495vintage

sp3515

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Candace Riner permalink
    March 30, 2009 12:13 pm

    Absolutely beautiful pictures of a beautiful young lady!

  2. March 30, 2009 2:39 pm

    Oh, Maggie, these pictures are so beautiful. I love the fourth one. I see Lacie almost every morning in the band room. She is a beautiful young woman both inside and out!!!

  3. Kelli permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:46 pm

    Beautiful girl, beautiful pictures.

  4. Ashley George permalink
    April 22, 2009 10:20 am

    I almost did not recognize little Lacy, she is stunning.

Leave a Reply

