Skip to content

Clay & Heather : Engaged!

March 24, 2009

Clay, Heather and I had so much fun running around Little Rock yesterday!  My little sis got to come along as well which was a treat for me!  Clay and Heather were a perfect match for my photography style.  I had to coach them VERY little on posing and interaction.  They are so obviously head-over-heels for each other and this sweet interaction just came so naturally to them!  I have SOOO many favorites from this session, but I had to narrow my pics down to just a few so that I didn’t give them all away on the sneak peek!  

Clay and Heather, thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to document this special time in your lives.  I can’t wait until the wedding in June!!!

sp2973c5x7

sp3019c5x7

sp3059cbw5x7vintage

sp3123cbw5x7

sp3213cbw5x7

sp3230c5x7

sp3262cbw5x7

sp3285c5x7

sp3304cbw5x7

4 Comments leave one →
  1. savannah donnell permalink
    March 24, 2009 9:36 am

    awwww. . . . . so cute!:)yall are so cute!

  2. March 24, 2009 5:23 pm

    Maggie you did an AWESOME job. Heather and Clay….you guys look incredible.

  3. March 28, 2009 10:13 am

    BEAUTIFUL as always my friend! BRAVO! 🙂

  4. Rachel Moore permalink
    April 3, 2009 10:57 pm

    Okay my absolute favorite is the phone booth. They all are great. Maggie you really made their love for each other come alive in these shots. Great job.

Leave a Reply

