Skip to content

First Senior of ’09

March 19, 2009

I had the absolute pleasure of photographing “A” today for her senior portraits!  A is the first senior I have shot for ’09 and I am looking forward to so many more!   Have I mentioned before how much I love senior sessions?  Oh I have?  Well, you’ll just have to listen to me say it over and again because I LOVE ME SOME SENIORS!!!  😉

A, thanks for starting the season off with a bang!  Can I just say that THIS GIRL BROUGHT IT!

 

sp2711cbw5x7

sp2804cbw5x7

sp2827

sp2879

sp2909c5x7

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 1:22 pm

    What a beautiful young woman! Love these pictures. My favorite colors are red and black. The first one is my fav.

  2. March 20, 2009 1:22 pm

    I also like your new look. Very professional!!!

  3. March 20, 2009 8:54 pm

    Beautiful shots!

  4. Wayne Holden permalink
    April 23, 2009 12:08 pm

    Great shots of A. E. She and our youngest spend a lot of time together doing school and other stuff so know her other than just as a photo on a website. You do great work and I know it also helps to have someone on the other end that isn’t a lump of coal with no personality so know A did her part as I have seen her on stage and being the “subject” is not a fear she has to worry about. Once those braces come off she will really smile!
    Have you ever had a chance to shoot her while she interpets? Very expressive and stills might not do her justice but could be an interesting shoot.
    Great work, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

