Skip to content

25,000 visits!

February 2, 2009

I just wanted to say a big THANKS to all of my blog visitors!  My blog rolled over to 25,000 hits this morning!  It really is neat to watch my blog stats and see when the visits peak and all of the different phrases that people type into search engines that bring them to my blog.  It is funny when phrases like  “foot injury” or “peeks up dresses” brings people to my blog.  I BET that this is not quite what they are looking for.   😉  Anyway, If I had some way of knowing who the 25,000th visitor was, I would offer some sort of prize!  But I don’t…  Sorry!

Have a blessed week everyone!

And a picture because what is a post w/out a picture???

Lily doing like Daddy…

fb2020

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 2, 2009 3:21 pm

    What a cute picture!

    I was hoping to see Sasha ice-skating in the ‘new’ ice storm!!!!

Leave a Reply

