Skip to content

Four down, one to go…

November 25, 2008

So here is another of my over due sneak peeks!  This is THE busiest time of year for a photographer and I have been doing my best to keep it all together!  I am almost caught up…

This peek is for “H” an adorable high school senior that I met at a wedding last spring.  She told me then that she might be interested in senior portraits and I was so excited to get a call from her this fall.  She is slightly photogenic don’t you think? 😉  H was as tough as nails during her shoot.  She braved 24 degree weather in short sleeved shirts and didn’t bat an eye!  I had three layers on including pro-grade thermal layer and I was still cold!  You gotta love a tough gal like that.  On to the pictures…

 

sp0771c5x7

 

sp0806c5x7

 

sp0926c5x7

sp0947c5x7

 

sp1012cbw5x71

H in her awesome Mustang GT

sp1063c5x7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

