Skip to content

Candace & Andy : Just Because

November 25, 2008

What a beautiful couple!  I mean seriously…  

It seems like every one of my shoots has a bit of adventure mixed in.  On this one, we had to avoid the wild dogs up on college hill and then we had to chase a puppy off downtown!  I’m pretty sure Candace would have taken the puppy home with her if Andy would have let her. 🙂  Anyway, this peek is long overdue but hopefully the wait was worth it  Thanks for being so patient with me you guys!

 

sp0166c5x71

sp0181cbw5x7

sp0232c5x7

sp0243c5x7

sp0299c5x7

sp0316cbw5x7

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2008 3:12 am

    BEAUTIFUL…as always! 🙂

  2. December 8, 2008 8:37 am

    Came here via Jasmine’s blog. Congratulations! Just also had to comment that your portraits are fabulous!

  3. December 8, 2008 3:32 pm

    Gorgeous images Maggie!!! BUT…the real reason that I’m posting is to congratulate you on winning the 6 word blog contest! I just saw your name posted as the winner! AWESOME!!! And…I love your 6 word story…very clever. I thought of a couple over the weekend…but, never posted them. Great job! :o))) ~ Sandi

  4. December 8, 2008 7:39 pm

    congrats … you made a beautiful story!!

    your photos are beautiful too!! amazing colors!

  5. A. Weight permalink
    December 8, 2008 7:48 pm

    Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous! And like the two previous posts, CONGRATS on your win! that was sooo clever! But then again, like other photographers I’ve perused, it seems y’all have a knack for writing too! That was amazingly clever!

  6. December 8, 2008 8:03 pm

    Congrats on winning Jasmine Star’s 6-word contest! I loved your entry… so clever!!

  7. mrsfawhittaker permalink
    December 8, 2008 9:12 pm

    Congrats, beautiful pictures and now a writer and a winner.

  8. December 9, 2008 6:43 pm

    These are wonderful! Especially the last one with the mural in the bg! How fun!

    Congrats on winning the 6 word challenge! 😀 I loved it!

    xox

  9. December 10, 2008 5:37 am

    Congrats on the 6 words~ I thought it was fabulous! (and I love your pictures)

Leave a Reply

