Skip to content

“A” & “D”…

November 4, 2008

I finally got the chance to work for my Dr.’s family today!  If you know John and I, you know how much we LOVE our doctor.  He is just one of those special men who really cares about what he does and the patients whom he serves.  For so long now Dr. “V” has told me so many lovely stories about his beautiful wife and kids.  We have mutual friends and yet I have never had the chance to meet them face to face, until today.  

All of the great things that I have heard about this lovely family are so true.  These kids are just so pleasant and full of confidence and personality!  And “C”, it was just such a pleasure to finally meet you.  I can see why your husband adores you.  I want to take this opportunity to say a HUGE THANK YOU to all of you for the time that you give of your dad and husband.  So many dear pregnant women have you to thank because they are blessed to have a doctor who gives so much personal attention and extra time to his expecting mothers (not to mention all of his other patients).  

Sorry I am going on so… LOL.  We just really do appreciate you!!!

On to the sneak peek!  By the way, I like fall…

sp9061cbw5x7

sp9071cbw5x71

sp9104cbw5x71

sp9090cbw5x71

sp9127cbw5x71

sp9197cbw5x7

sp9290cbw5x7

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 4, 2008 11:27 am

    Hey Maggie!! Well I LOVE the sneak peek!! WOW!! I knew they were going to be beautiful – but I am just blown away 🙂 Of course now I can’t wait to see the rest. You are so talented! I am so thankful for your gift. Talk to you soon! Catherine

Leave a Reply

