Skip to content

sugar and spice…

October 30, 2008

and everything nice.  And that is exactly how little “J” was for me yesterday.  This little sweetheart has such a gentle and sweet personality.  I hope that I was able to capture that little girl sparkle that is so evident when you are around her.  S, thanks so much for choosing me to document your little angel in pictures!  I can’t wait for you to see the rest!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    October 31, 2008 1:35 am

    Maggie,
    Wow. All I can say is BEAUTIFUL. David keeps talking about how talented you are, and I cannot help but agree. Thank you for being sooooo great with her… knowing Sleeping Beauty Songs certainly helped the session…never thought that would come in handy, did ya? I am just so in love with your photography…and your subject!! Thank you once again–you have made our family so happy!

  2. October 31, 2008 8:20 pm

    Beautiful little girl!! My favorite is the fourth one with the knit cap. So cute!!

  3. Suzanne permalink
    October 31, 2008 8:45 pm

    “J” happens to be one of my most favorite little people in the world! Great job capturing her sweet spirit!

Leave a Reply

