Skip to content

photographic eyecandy…

October 8, 2008

Ok, so maybe I’m a bit biased, given that this is my best friend’s family, but seriously…Aren’t they all gorgeous!!!  I love you guys and we are so blessed to share our lives with you.  C, I know you’ve been chomping at the bit for a peek!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2008 7:26 pm

    Um…yeah. I just want to reach through my computer screen and hug each one of them!!!! I love and miss you all! Mag, these are awesome! Love each one of them! 🙂

  2. Lacie permalink
    October 8, 2008 10:53 pm

    Ahhh…these are just to good! They all look so happy! Love ya sista!

  3. October 9, 2008 2:40 am

    ok i’m so seriously ready to get our family pics now! The hubby/wife pic is great! i’m sure they will enjoy.

  4. Staci Ferrie permalink
    October 11, 2008 9:30 pm

    These are fab!!! Bias or not, I don’t see how you can’t just LOVE them. So, we want to be next! =) You did a Great Job girl.

Leave a Reply

