Skip to content

“3”

September 6, 2008

So we came to an agreement, Lily and I.  She is a typical photographer’s child who doesn’t like for ME to take her picture (anyone else is fine).  She just turned 3 and in order for me to get her to agree to 3 yr. old pictures, we  had to compromise.  For the last year, Lily has been ALL ABOUT princesses, fairys and dress-up in general.  SO, she was very happy with my suggestion that we do “fairy princess” pictures!  Afterall, this is WHO she is right now and this is how I will remember my sweet, big girl, 3 year old Lily…

“Flying”

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Falone permalink
    September 7, 2008 3:51 pm

    I love the look in the one second from last…. Priceless!

  2. September 7, 2008 6:38 pm

    I LOVE these!!! The last 2 are my FAVS! She is adorable! These need to be BIG in her bedroom! 🙂

  3. September 8, 2008 2:50 pm

    yep that’s Lilly! Gotta love that pure innocent play. Precious…

  4. September 8, 2008 5:29 pm

    They are all stunning!!! Brought tears to my eyes!

  5. Tonja Himschoot permalink
    September 11, 2008 3:49 am

    What A Beautiful Princess! Enjoy and capture these moments whenever its possible! I remember when my own was just “3”… now she is an amazing 15… she is still my little princess!

  6. Aunt Beth permalink
    September 19, 2008 8:01 pm

    Really good shots, she is still growing! Did you do any in color?haha
    How did they do in your journey?

  7. Kacey permalink
    October 7, 2008 8:15 pm

    Maggie, I can’t believe she is 3! These pictures are so neat. Mabye we should also choose this theme for Angela’s 3 year old pictures. She is very much into the dressing up!

Leave a Reply

