Skip to content

The grand finale of Mena peeks…

June 13, 2008

This is Miss “H” and all I can say is WOW!  This young lady was such a sweetheart.  It was a true blessing spending time with she and her mom. 

I had so much fun with all of my Mena clients.  I can’t wait to go back and do another portrait week!  Yes, you heard me right, I am planning another trip to Mena.  I have had several people asking me to come back and do some more work in Mena, so I will keep you all posted on my plans.  I’m so flattered by your requests! 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2008 11:53 pm

    wow, she gets her good looks from her cousin…. such a beauty

  2. June 14, 2008 3:29 am

    Ok.

    A L L of your Mena work is fabulous!!!!

    I can see why they want you to come back!

    Can’t wait to see you soon, friend!

    Blessings,

    Cheryl

  3. June 18, 2008 11:07 pm

    Oh, Maggie, these are awesome! ( I need to look up some new adjectives. ) If I could have a daughter I’d want one just like Miss H. Her voice is as lovely as she is and Miss H. is one beautiful young lady both inside and out. Hard to choose a favorite, but I really like the 4th and 5th shots by the old Thomas Jewelry store. I don’t know. The third is great, too!

Leave a Reply

