Skip to content

the blackbird has it…

March 15, 2008

Thank you so much to everyone who has voted so far!  I have only had 1 vote for the redbird, so I think it is safe to say that the blackbird has the majority!  I was leaning toward it myself, but I needed your expert opinions!  Again, thanks for taking the time to vote!

And because I can’t stand to go this long without posting some pictures…

3914c5x7.jpg

sp3850c5x7.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. Aunt Beth permalink
    March 17, 2008 6:08 pm

    This may be the best picture I’ve seen of this little cuttie!. It literally took my breat away.

    Aunt Beth

Leave a Reply

