Skip to content

vote…

March 14, 2008

I am still working on an official logo for my business.  I like the idea behind the one that I currently have on my site, but it just doesn’t quite flow for me.  I love the tree, but my ocd mind just can’t handle all of the words not ligning up in a way that compliments each other.  So I went back to the drawing board and this is what I have come up with.  I would like for all of you to vote on your favorite. 

To vote, just email the word  RED  for the red bird logo or BLACK for the black bird logo to maggiehendrix@gmail.com  .  Thanks so much for your help!!!

vote.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lacie permalink
    March 17, 2008 1:31 am

    Mia, and I vote on the Black one! I do have to say that I am disappointed that you do NOT have any pictures of your own sister on your new website. How do you think I will get “discovered” if my face is not shown! Just tease’n ya!
    love ya

  2. March 17, 2008 11:11 pm

    I have been wondering where the pics of your lovely sister are, too! Not to mention your beautiful mom!!!

Leave a Reply

