Skip to content

for those of you who keep checking…

February 22, 2008

I know that there are a lot of you who are checking my blog to see if I have posted anything new.  So, without further adieu, here is more of Falone!  I think she definitely the most posted client I have had! 

I am editing another Bridal session right now, so there should be some peeks up from it pretty soon!

sp435c5x7.jpg

sp354c5x7.jpg

sp413cbw5x7.jpg

sp445c5x7.jpg

sp631c5x7.jpg

sp473c5x7.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2008 7:45 pm

    Falone IS a beautiful bride!!

  2. Pam permalink
    February 22, 2008 9:27 pm

    Thanks Maggie, I just can’t wait to see everything. It’s all so great.

  3. February 25, 2008 8:39 am

    Beautiful shots Maggie! I’m sure she must love them! Hope you’re doing really well!!!

    Sandi

Leave a Reply

