Skip to content

just one more peek…

January 24, 2008

I know that if it were me, and I had to wait this long to see my pictures from my wedding day, I would be excited to have another peek.  So, here you are Jeff & Falone!  I’m still editing and wading through the many, many, many shots from the day!

I would also love to give credit and thanks to Gayla Claborn of Expressions Photography for shooting back-up for me at the wedding.  The shot of Jeff looking at Falone is her work.  Didn’t she do a fabulous job?!  I used my copyright stamp because I don’t have hers to use on the image.  THANKS GAYLA!

sp2274c5x7.jpg

sp2284c5x7.jpg

sp501cbw5x7.jpg

sp2348c5x7.jpg

sp2354cbw5x7.jpg

sp2362cbw5x7.jpg

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    January 25, 2008 1:58 pm

    I never know what to say. These also make me cry. These are a perfect memory. You are giving us a chace to look at all the fun we had and remember all the great feelings. It’s like living all over again. Your job is making people cry happily ever after.

  2. Falone permalink
    January 25, 2008 3:03 pm

    I just can’t wait!!! They are GRAND! AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

