Skip to content

Merry Christmas!!!

December 14, 2007

I just want to take a moment to thank all of my faithful blog stalkers for stopping by and to say Merry Chritmas to you!  I will be on the road again this weekend to shoot a wedding and when I return I will be taking some much needed time off to enjoy the holidays with my family.  I’m sure I will probably not be able to resist the temptation to add a couple of sneek peeks when I get back, but just in case I don’t, there will be PLENTY to come! 

Also, I want to make the announcement that my official website is under construction and will be going live soon.  I’m sure I will post a big announcement on the first day that I fire it up, so stay tuned…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2007 3:10 pm

    congrats girl on all your hard work!!

  2. Pam permalink
    December 17, 2007 8:58 pm

    Maggie,
    You are great! Thank you for the hard work you did this weekend. I had not seen the pictures you took of the last family and they are fabulous. I have seen you in action and you go above the call of duty! Have a great holiday and try not to stress. I can’t wait to see your website.

Leave a Reply

