Skip to content

Jeff & Falone…

November 7, 2007

I had the pleasure of shooting this couple’s engagement photos while I was in Fayetteville.  I have known the bride since we were little ones, so it was extra special getting to do this shoot for her!  We had such a great time strolling around the square looking for cool spots to shoot at.  Falone and Jeff are such a fun couple and it is apparent when you are with them that they are head over heels!  (especially Jeff… man he’s got it bad 😉 ! ).  I hope you both enjoy this sneek peek! 

Keep checking back for more sneek peeks because once the groom has gotten a chance to see these, he is banned from my blog so that I can post images from Falone’s bridal portraits!  I will be doing their wedding in December so there will be even more to see in a month or so…

 EDITED TO ADD:  I just realized that I didn’t even post one image with Jeff smiling!  I’m a sucker for a really good serious face and Jeff knew how to work it!  I promise y’all will have plenty of images with his pearly whites showing when you get your session prints! 🙂

sp150c5x7.jpg

sp196c5x7.jpg

sp312c5x71.jpg

sp433c5x7.jpg

sp498c5x7.jpg

sp420cbw5x7.jpg

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    November 7, 2007 8:58 pm

    WOW! Maggie you get an award! What super pictures.
    Pam

  2. Mom permalink
    November 7, 2007 9:01 pm

    Fantastic! What a beautiful couple and you captured them so great. You are my Photography Hero! Love ya
    MOM

  3. Alicia permalink
    November 8, 2007 12:01 am

    These pictures are amazing, and not just because they are of my brother and future sister-n-law.

  4. Lacie permalink
    November 8, 2007 12:05 am

    Love these….kinda looks like they’re in Paris! Really cool..your awesome!
    love ya,
    Lacie

  5. Cheryl Weaver permalink
    November 8, 2007 3:30 pm

    wow.

    Maggie, these are just amazing!!! Your talent and passion is sooooo evident in the work you produce. You ARE a portrait artist!

    Blessings,

    Cheryl

  6. November 8, 2007 7:59 pm

    i agree with everyone! awesome job!!

  7. November 9, 2007 9:38 pm

    Great photos, Maggie!! I love the one of them walking down the sidewalk. Falone’s hand on the picket fence makes the picture perfect!

Leave a comment