Skip to content

brand new…

November 7, 2007

Welcome to the world little “A”!  I have got to have one of the coolest jobs ever!  It was so fun getting to photograph this little darling.  I think she was only 8 days old when I did this session.  Isn’t she just perfect!  sigh…

sp25c5x7.jpg

sp210c5x7.jpg

sp32c5x7.jpg

sp93cbw5x7.jpg

sp281cbw5x7.jpg

sp322c5x7.jpg

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Tamara permalink
    November 8, 2007 3:20 am

    Maggie,
    These look great!! I can’t wait to see the others, but even if I never did, I would be completely happy with these!! Thanks so much!

  2. Katrina permalink
    November 8, 2007 3:03 pm

    Maggie,

    These are so precious! You are so blessed to have this talent from God and by the opportunities you have with special people in your life!!

  3. angela permalink
    November 8, 2007 7:14 pm

    I am so happy I found your blog! These photos are so beautiful. The shot of dad kissing baby brought tears to my eyes. I love the emotion of these images.

  4. November 8, 2007 8:00 pm

    more amazing pics! such a cute family too!! welcome to the world baby fields..

  5. November 9, 2007 9:39 pm

    Awwwwww…..precious!

Leave a Reply

