Skip to content

Zula…

November 6, 2007

I did a shoot for “Zula the Salon” last week and it was so much fun!  We hauled this huge red couch that they have in the salon out to this location to use as the prop for them to sit on.  I am thrilled with how these turned out! 

I want to add also, that these girls can RAWK some HAIR!!!  I have been using Melinda Bonner (owner) for the last 2 years and have never had such awesome cuts before.  The salon also has lots of fabulous bags and accessories as well.  I’ve got my eye on a few “shiny” things from there! 

sp758c5x7.jpg

sp769.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lacie permalink
    November 8, 2007 12:07 am

    This picture is soooooooo awsome. it makes me want to go work there just to have my picture taken on that couch!
    love ya,
    lacie

Leave a Reply

