Skip to content

sneek peek #2

November 2, 2007

Another FABULOUS family from the NWA one day special…  This one was so neat for me to shoot because the mom is an old friend from back in my college days at the U of A.  I haven’t gotten to see this dear friend for several years and it was so cool to see her now with such a beautiful family.  “L” was just a perfect little model and she and the camera got along VERY well. 😉  “R” just happened to be the FASTEST subject I have photographed to date!  He really gave me a “run for my money”!  LOL

  “D” family, I had a ball with you guys and can’t wait to come back and show you your proofs!

49cbw5x7.jpg

106c5x7.jpg

113cbw5x7.jpg

278cbw5x7.jpg

332cbw5x7.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Falone permalink
    November 2, 2007 3:34 pm

    MAGGIE!!!!

    All I can say is WOW! Those are Beautiful!!!!!

    Another Job VERY Well Done!!!

  2. November 2, 2007 7:02 pm

    they look awesome!! great job

  3. November 2, 2007 8:16 pm

    The second picture is my favorite. I am always amazed at the action you catch in your shots. Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

