Skip to content

home again, home again…

October 29, 2007

WHEW!  I am finally home from a fast, fun and crazy weekend!  I had so much fun on my visit to Fayetteville.  Each and every shoot was a blast and I am so thrilled with the results of all of the shoots so far!  I know that some of you are checking the blog to see if a sneek peek is up yet, so bare with me.  I ONLY shot about 4,000 images this weekend, so I have my work cut out for me here at home.  It might take me a bit longer than normal to begin posting your peeks.  I will email you or call you when I get yours up. 

I want to thank you all for being such AWESOME  clients to work with and I look forward to sitting down with you soon to look at your proofs!  THANKS  ~ maggie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Falone permalink
    October 31, 2007 3:08 pm

    Maggie,

    Thank you so much for coming up here and working like a mad woman! I had a blast! Don’t work yourself to hard you have plenty of time! I am still tired from all that happiness! I’m trying hard to be grumpy faced for the week…. Ha yea right! It was fun! Falone

  2. October 31, 2007 8:38 pm

    I agree! It was fun!!!!! yay for fun times!

  3. Pam permalink
    November 1, 2007 12:48 pm

    Maggie,
    You are simply awesome, what a blessing and gift God has given you. Save time for the important stuff (John, Lily and Hallie). We will see your wonderful pictures when your ready.
    Pam

Leave a Reply

