Skip to content

aunt lacie…

September 14, 2007

I had so much fun on this shoot with my little sis when my family came for a visit last week.  Lily got in this shot with Lacie and wanted to pose like her.  Lily loves her aunt Lacie, she thinks she is sooo cool.  I rarely post pictures of myself, mostly because I’m always the one behind the camera but also because I don’t like having my picture taken.  I sat up these shots for my sweet momma because me and Lacie haven’t done sister pics in waaay too long.  Thanks mom!

bp107.jpg

bpl107.jpg

bp107lily.jpg

bp52.jpg

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Beth permalink
    September 18, 2007 2:42 pm

    THOSE PICS WERE GREAT! LACIE IS TURNING INTO A LOVELY YOUNG LADY, CAN’T BELIEVE HOW MATURE SHE IS GETTING. THE ONES OF YOU AND HER WERE GREAT, SURE WE WILL SEE THEM HANGING UP ON TERRY’S AND RITA’S WALL SOMETIME SOON.

    LOVE YA’LL,
    AUNT BETH

  2. September 18, 2007 4:57 pm

    Maggie, These pictures are lovely! What is that green thing? It looks like a dumpster. Whatever, the color is the perfect background. Lily is so cute and solemn-looking. Lacie is just a beautiful young woman and so are you!!! I am so blessed to know all of you!

  3. maggiehendrix permalink*
    September 18, 2007 9:43 pm

    you got it! It is a dumpster! LOL

  4. Riitta from Finland permalink
    September 20, 2007 5:06 pm

    I have seen many photos, but yours are very beautiful and taken by good taste. I can feel the peaceful moment and people act so natural. You are very talented! Lily is so sweet with her big eyes and Rita has lovely daughters ,too. Greetings from Finland.

  5. Lacie permalink
    October 8, 2007 12:19 am

    I LOVE THESE PICTURES SOOO MUCH. I AM SO LUCKEY TO HAVE SUCH A TALENTED SISTER. LOVE YOU SO MUCH.
    LACIE

Leave a Reply

