Skip to content

Halle…

July 30, 2007

I haven’t posted many pictures of Halle, my youngest, mostly because until now all of the poses have been very similar since she wasn’t sitting up.  So, here she is sitting up like a big girl and a couple of newborn shots that I love.  Isn’t she GORGEOUS!!!  And seriously, I’m not just being biased!

blogpic23.jpgblogpic37.jpg

blogpic49ni.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2007 8:06 pm

    Well I am not being biased either. She is knock out beautiful.
    Her favorite MeMe!

  2. August 1, 2007 3:13 am

    Of course she’s GORGEOUS!!!!!

    She really looks a lot like Lily! who really looks a lot like you!!! (OK, you can tell John that I think they look like him too…;) You know I’ve always said “a good mix”.)

    These images are gorgeous! GREAT JOB! 🙂

  3. August 2, 2007 5:30 am

    She is a beautiful baby girl!!

  4. Cassandra permalink
    April 5, 2008 5:25 am

    Can’t she just come and live with “Aunt Sander” for a while???? I know I am not REALLY her Aunt; but all of the cousins’ babies in JAX call me that; because I am OLDER than the cousins and am wavering in the hope that J & H are gonna give me actual nieces and nephews. 😦
    Love Cassandra

Leave a Reply

