Skip to content

Seth…

July 18, 2007

My session with little Seth was so much fun!  He was a perfect angel and such a willing subject!  Proofing this session has been fabulous.  Seth couldn’t take a bad picture.  He was a dream to work with!  Thank you Mandy and I hope you enjoy your sneek peek!

blogpic16c10x101.jpg

blogpic95c5x7.jpg

12.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Beth permalink
    July 18, 2007 1:18 pm

    Maggie,
    Seth is adorable. His pictures are great!

    Aunt Beth

  2. July 18, 2007 7:23 pm

    This is my nephew and I know I’m prejudice but he is adorable!! He looks like his Aunt!!

  3. Aunt Michelle permalink
    July 20, 2007 9:24 pm

    He is such an adorable little man. You did a great job taking pictures.

  4. July 21, 2007 5:08 pm

    Hello Dear Friend!!!!

    Looks to me like things are going GREAT!!! I’m so proud of you Maggie! You are taking GORGEOUS portraits! Every one them posted on this blog is STUNNING! I know you will be a blessing to many! God Bless You!

Leave a Reply

