Skip to content

i love being a momma…

May 7, 2007

Children truly are an inheritance from the Lord.  I marvel at the miracles that my girls are.  They are miracles by design and their very exhistence brings joy and beauty to every day of my life.  Praise the Lord for His perfect gifts! 

photo courtesy of John Hendrix Photography 😉

blogpic25.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Beth permalink
    May 8, 2007 1:55 pm

    Dearest Maggie,
    I almost cried this morning when I saw this prescious picture. The girls are gorgeous and so are you, but the love shining in your and their faces is evident for all the world to see.

    I realize that every moment of every day may not be quite this picturesqe, but the love will always be there.

    John did a great job, too. Did you get some of the three of them?

    Looking forward to seeing Lily, if you really will let her go to Nana Rita!

    Love and kisses,
    Aunt Beth

  2. May 8, 2007 8:37 pm

    Maggie, I do have tears in my eyes!! What a lovely picture!

  3. May 9, 2007 4:04 pm

    Maggie-
    Looking at this picture, I can see alot of Halle in you. I can’t wait to see you friday. Me and Lily are having alot of fun. I love you sooooo much.
    -Lacie

  4. May 15, 2007 5:00 pm

    These are three are “My” gift form God. I can’t praise you enough Father for such an awesome gift
    Rita

  5. Kacey permalink
    May 18, 2007 2:16 pm

    Maggie,
    You are such a good momma, too. The Lord has blessed you and I with some wonderful babies. I am so thankful. I am very glad John is a good photographer, too. It is good to see a picture with you in front of the camera.
    -Kacey

  6. May 20, 2007 3:33 am

    I agree with Kacey! It was good to get on here and see your smile!

    Hope the week in TX goes well. We’re praying for John’s mom as she recovers.

Leave a Reply

