Skip to content

As promised, a sneek peek for Casey…

April 19, 2007

bp110c5x7.jpg

bp20c5x71.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Casey permalink
    April 19, 2007 2:21 pm

    Wow! I can’t wait to see the rest of them! Thank you so much for capturing my baby’s personality! They are beautiful!

  2. April 20, 2007 5:52 am

    These are great, Maggie! Wow, Lindy has grown up so much! I don’t know when the last time was that I saw her.

  3. Kacey permalink
    April 20, 2007 5:20 pm

    Maggie,
    It took me a few minutes to figure out who this was. I thought the first picture was of Avery and the second one was of Lindy. I guess I still think of Avery as a 4 year old and Lindy as a newborn 🙂 These are more awesome pictures!

  4. April 21, 2007 5:12 am

    Like Kacey, I thought the first one was of Avery at first, even though I knew you’d only taken pics of Lindy.

Leave a Reply

