Skip to content

Shelby…

March 30, 2007

a sneek-peek for Deidre 😉

blogpic89.jpg

blogpic64.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2007 10:18 pm

    Oh my goodness!

    Thank you so much for taking Shelby’s pictures today and for giving me a sneak peek! I can’t wait to see the rest. How in the world are we going to choose between all of them?!

  2. March 30, 2007 10:22 pm

    Maggie, what an outstanding job! If the rest of the pics are as good as these two then I don’t know what we will do. We’ll just have to have them all.

  3. March 31, 2007 4:45 pm

    Great pics of Shelby….. do you ever do work in Memphis? I have a my 1st coming this June 1st.

  4. Aunt Beth permalink
    April 1, 2007 11:38 pm

    Maggie,
    I don’t even know who this is, but the pics had to be great.
    Now that I’ve read the other comments, I know they were.

    Keep up the great work!

    Aunt Beth

  5. April 2, 2007 2:07 am

    My friend Lauren is due in July and wants you to take some pics of Ty when he gets here. 🙂

  6. April 2, 2007 5:37 pm

    WOW!! Too bad you aren’t in Jax,FL or we’d use you too – Shelby looks just beautiful…you really captured her sweetness and innocence in these pics!!

Leave a Reply

