Skip to content

Our Tulip Tree

March 12, 2007

Spring is here!!!  I am so happy that I am finally able to get the girls outside to play everyday.  Our tulip tree is in full bloom right now and it is just beautiful.  People drive by our house slowly so that they can get a good look at it.  I have even see a few people stick their cell phones out of their car windows to take a picture of it.  I will really miss it if we ever move.   The tree blooms before everything else does, so it is kind of like it is announcing that spring is finally here.  I just love it!

blogpic31.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2007 4:15 am

    Wow, that’s a really great picture! Had fun today. Hopefully we can walk on Wednesday. I really enjoyed it today.

  2. Kay Lynn permalink
    March 13, 2007 11:20 am

    Hooray for spring! I wish I was there with you to watch the people admire the tree. It is absolutely beautiful and one more testament of how our Creator has blessed us with beauty all around. Love you!

Leave a Reply

