Skip to content

i’m back…maybe

March 9, 2007

sharebw71.jpg 

Yes, I’m attempting to blog again!  We will see how it goes.  I am making this a photoblog so maybe that will motivate me more.  I just can’t seem to find the mojo to sit down and write about a lot of things, but maybe I will do better with posting my images and writing about them.  Afterall, I am a photographer and I love what I do.  So, please visit often and feel free to comment.  I would love to hear your feedback!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tonja permalink
    March 13, 2007 7:07 pm

    Hi MaggieLou,
    Your girls are amazing, just as you were as a child. They are beautiful! I love and think of you often!

    GB,
    Your Cousin Tonja

Leave a Reply

